Research Design Service: East Midlands
National Institute for Health Research

Latest News

08.11.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 08 Nov 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


01.11.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 01 Nov 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


25.10.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 25 Oct 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


18.10.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 18 Oct 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


11.10.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 11 Oct 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


20.09.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 20 Sep 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


13.09.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 13 Sep 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


06.09.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 06 Sep 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


30.08.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 30 Aug 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >


16.08.19 Latest NIHR funding calls and other opportunities

  Created on Friday, 16 Aug 2019.

Open pdf to see the latest NIHR funding calls and opportunites >